.

(850) 424-5646

Our Associates


Residential Agents

Hope Abbott realtor REI Real Estate International
Hope Abbott

Realtor,Partner, GRI,TRC
International Property Specialist
850-596-7653
Hope@HopeAbbott.com
Kelly Anderson Broker Associate Destin, Sandestin and 30A
Kelly Anderson
Broker Associate
Real Estate International
404-483-1610
Kelly@TheBeachDeals.com

Katie Atwater
Realtor/Owner
Real Estate International
850-502-9120
Katie@Destinto30A.com

Donna Benton
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-585-2027
DonnaBentondestin@gmail.com

Larry Benton
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-865-6805
Larrybenton@cox.net
George Davenport Realtor REI Real Estate International
George Davenport
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-585-1298
gdavenport1971@gmail.com
Lisa Egstad Broker Associate REI Real Estate International
Lisa Egstad
Broker Associate
Real Estate International
850-543-8033
Lisa@LisaEgstad.com

Mike Henderson
Realtor/Marketing
Real Estate International
850-259-7805
Mike@Destinto30A.com

Jimbo Des Rochers
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-305-5698
DesRochers6@cox.net

Jeanette Miller
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-420-2658
jmiller5161@cox.net

Ann Moore
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-865-1332
annmoore34@gmail.com

Todd Vannoy
Realtor
Real Estate International
850-830-7253
ToddVannoy@gmail.com

 

Commercial Agents


Davage Runnels
Owner/ Broker
Real Estate International
850-424-5646

Brett Stuart
Commercial Leasing
Commercial Sales
850-865-9123
bstuart@reiinc.com
 
Dave Stuart
Broker/Associate
Commercial Consultant
850-865-5777
DStuart@REIinc.com

 

    Type:
    City:
    Min Beds:
    Min Baths:
    Min Price:
    Max Price:
    MLS #:
    Search All Properties